Deleted = The presentation is flagged as deleted only. It can be recovered in the recycle bin.
Purged (recycle bin)= The presentation was flagged as deleted and removed. It can not be recovered
1. If you delete a presentation while it still is published, it will appear in the Analyzer view
- this can be reversed by restoring the presentation, un-publishing it and then deleting it again
2. If you delete and purge a presentation while it was published, it will appear in the Analyzer view
- the entry in Analyzer can only be removed by an Agnitio System Admin.
If you wish to avoid seeing deleted and purged presentations in Analyzer view, make sure to un-publish the presentation first.
On the other hand, if you delete a presentation, but still wish to see the data collected in Analyzer view, make sure to keep it published.