A: Deactivating a user can be done by removing all roles from a user in the system. The user will still be visible by name in the Manager.
History for this user remains intact.
Deleting a user removes the user from the Manager; however the ID remains in the database along will all historical information. Only an Agnitio System Administrator can restore a deleted user. All information will hereby also be restored.